Deed Calls & Stakeout updated for iOS 8 compatibility

“I have been using deed calls stakeout for about 2 weeks . I
carefully looked into several apps prior to purchasing your app. I
need it to help me find boundary locations for a 40 acre home we
just purchased. I found several pins and drill holes in stone walls
and was very happy with you app until the ISO 8 update . I am
running the app on an I phone 5 and after the update I attempt to
open the app and it flashes for a second then crashes and closes.
Please fix this ASAP. I have not finished marking my boundaries and
need the help of this app.”

We are pleased to inform you that Deed Calls & Stakeout 1.0.4 has been updated for iOS 8 compatibility and is now available for download from the Apple App Store.

Leave a Reply

