Tutorial for using Deed Calls Pro to enter multiple deeds in the same job file

MDC23“I’ve been researching Deed Call Pro for the ability to be able to plot multiple deeds on the same job and even after looking over the help file I can’t see it. This seems to be a problem that others have encountered and I have seen one answer that may make me understand it when looking thru the menu and sub menus but right now I can’t do that. I will purchase the app as it seems to be the best option in the end. It would be helpful if there were video tutorials or slide show with circles and arrows.”

Here you go – “How to Draw Multiple Deeds Using Deed Calls Pro

P.S. Even before we posted the video, same user reported, “I’m rocking it.  . . . Pretty painless once I decided to fork over the cash.”

The Create Deed Calls function in Farming GPS GIS II/III and Forester GPS GIS II/III work in the same way.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

