Will I lose any job data when I uninstall an app?

Yes. When you uninstall an app, all the job data files will be lost.

Please use iTunes to copy the data files (including the configuration file with the file name extension “.cfg”) to your PC before uninstalling and reinstalling the app. Then copy these files back to the documents folder of the app after reinstalling it.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s