If I purchase iCMTGIS PRO for my iPhone, can I also install it on my iPad?

Some of our apps were designed specifically for the iPhone or specifically for the iPad, but iCMTGIS III and iCMTGIS PRO were designed for use on both the iPhone and the iPad devices.

You can install your purchase of this app on your iPhone and iPad devices as long as your devices use the same Apple ID.

A related question:

“If I get a new iPhone in the future, will I be able to re-download and install iCMTGIS Pro on my new device without having to purchase it again?”

Once you have purchased the iCMTGIS PRO app, you can install it in any new iPad or iPhone device that you purchase as long as the devices use the same Apple ID.

Please note that our iOS apps are sold via the Apple App Store, and all purchases and installations are governed by Apple.

 

Leave a Reply

