How to turn on Location Service

“I am experiencing some problems with my iCMTGIS PRO app. In order to successfully use the app it needs to have location services allowed while using the app. However when I open the app it doesn’t give the option to allow location services to have the location while I’m using the app. Could you help me out with this problem please.”

Location Service is provided by Apple. You can enable it under Settings on your device.

Settings -> Privacy -> Location Service

Leave a Reply

